Ending my Truancy

Hi all,

 

I have been absent for so long that I am not even sure when I began this blog. In my absence, I have been striving through school, work, and life in general.

Given that I have only one year left in school to complete my degree, I have realized that I need to buckle down and realize what I can do to support myself while fully utilizing my degree and I think part of that is writing. And no one gets anywhere by only doing something when required to do so, so I am reviving Figments of Film.

Stay tuned for a post on what I have been working on this semester and what’s coming up.

Spill your thoughts

